NO HEROES OF BHANG SMOKING.

Would you believe me,if I told you,a face of the part.
The other side of the river,where I came from, was not that smooth and peace was so limited. The only thing, which I chose not ever lose was my smile. And of which has never changed. This night was the darkest night ever. Although each day I had to fight death and it’s pangs. Not forgetting pain and mental affliction of the masses,who knows nothing of drugs addiction. They thought of me as one who had no future.

But the most high brought a bridge and I crossed safely to the other side of the river. I cannot just forget. Reason been,if you don’t know where you are coming from,that means you are lost. You will never know where you are going.

And this time I thought of going around at night. Though no where in particular. Due to this,I cannot term my self as analysis paralytic. Or rather a night runner and I was never a bad boy.

Having taken,a combination of drugs I used to take. I was at the clouds as usual. But a little more high this time. And I can’t remember using abusive words.
Although, vaguely I can see the connection. It was an elimination of vermin criteria, of the who call themselves better grade of humanity. I know they are there in your society to. They view drug’s users as thieves and malicious youths. Which was very different in my case.

I approached west of my former high school. All over sudden,some torches flashed. Another man came running,in a well spirited run, holding a sharp panga and I knew I was the target. I remained stagnant, thinking of the course of action to take. I almost lost my life. I swung left and the panga right slightly above my head.
And the killer lost control and the panga fell a few metres away. He seemed to have smoked another more energetic type of Marijuana than I smoked. Because of shock. He managed to collect the weapon before I made a single step.

Noting I was not dead. The others approached with torches. And my God did it again. I ran zigzag and the killer confused now followed.with many attempts to separate my neck from my head. But before his success,I jumped a ditch separating the main road foot path. Immediately after that tremendous success, I looked back. And a heavenly spirit swept the man into the ditch. Jumping unsuccessfully. Now running faster I could hear him say how fateful I was. And cursing his unfruitful agenda.

This in not fiction. It is the pain which drug’s addict’s go through each day. My own experience. There is no three options in addiction and drugs use. It’s either do away with them or face premature death”.

Choose wisely.